Hispanic Attorney Lewisville

Lewisville Texas Best Hispanic Lawyer

Personal Injur

We take pride in providing the level of attention you would expect from a family-owned, family-oriented Lewisville law firm. We treat every one of our clients with the same level of care and attention that we would expect if we were facing your same situation. Regardless of whether you have suffered bumps and bruises in a car accident or have been paralyzed by an act of medical malpractice, the personal injury attorneys and staff at Abogados Espanoles in Lewisville will make it clear that we care about you. We’re on your side. Contact us to arrange a free consultation to talk about how we can help.

The law requires negligent drivers and their insurance companies to pay fair compensation to innocent victims for all of their injuries and losses. The Lewisville Best Hispanic Lawyer at Abogados Espanoles provide honest, aggressive and compassionate help to all their clients who have been injured in car crashes. Please contact our office today to speak with one of our car accident lawyers. There is no charge for the initial consultation and there is no charge for any attorney’s fees unless we win your case for you.

 

Association of personal injury lawyers conference

Personal Lawyers
  • Why Should You Contact an Attorney After an Auto Accident

  • Long-Term Effects of a Motorcycle Crash

  • Become a personal injury attorney

  • Association of personal injury lawyers conference

  • How do personal injury lawyers work?

Every state in the US has its own set of driving laws. Although many are very similar, they have very distinctive minimum insurance requirements. The state of Texas for instance requires that each driver carry a minimum of $25,000 for bodily injury to a single driver of another car, $50,000 toward the total medical cost of all injured parties in a single accident, and $15,000 for property damage to another person's property.

This extent of coverage covers others if there is a car accident. Dallas residents for instance, do not have to carry comprehensive insurance unless there is a lien on the vehicle they drive. This type of insurance covers the driver's car in the event of theft, inclement weather incidents, and collisions. Motorcyclists have their own set of minimums.

If an accident should occur, a referral or online search will offer options for a good personal injury attorney. Dallas, as a major city has a long list to choose from. The injured party does not have to be concerned with paying a retainer to this type of attorney. They normally will accept payment if and when the case is settled, or won in court. If the at fault driver can not afford an attorney for the defense, there are legal aid offices in every state.

How personal injury lawyers are paid?

Spanish Speaking Injury Lawyer
  • In a Car Accident, Do I Need a Lawyer?

  • When to hire an accident attorney?

  • Choosing a Personal Injury Lawyer - What to Look For

  • What is standard personal injury attorney fee?

  • How to choose auto accident attorney?

Whiplash cases are often very complex and in most cases, you, the victim, does not receive full payment for your car wreck. To receive full payment, there are a multitude of actions you need to do immediately after the collision, additional to hiring a Texas car accident attorney.

Know who is at fault

Too often, sufferers of whiplash injury get nervous and start to believe the collision was their fault. This is a big problem. When you are struck by another automobile and experience whiplash, it is important for you to keep a level head and be surefooted that the collision was not your fault. If the offender makes an effort to compensate on the spot, you should decline and stall for the men in blue to arrive.

To file a claim correctly, you need to hire a Dallas car accident lawyer. Whiplash claims are too complicated to try to address alone, especially if you want full compensation. Get help now and get the justice you deserve. The Rasansky Law Firm is an award winning personal injury law firm based in Dallas, Texas. For professional help with your accident or a free evaluation of your accident, call 877-331-4156 or visit jrlawfirm.com

How do accident attorneys get paid?

Attorney For Personal Injury
  • What do accident attorneys do?

  • Why hire a car accident attorney?

  • Why Should You Contact an Attorney After an Auto Accident

  • What Does a Personal Injury Lawyer Do?

  • How to choose personal injury attorney?

Accidents involving vehicles occur every day in California. If you have ever been in accident then you will already know how difficult it can be to cope with the aftermath involved with an accident. By taking time to learn the auto accident laws in California or the state you live in you will be able to avoid a great amount of the stress, which comes from not knowing what to do and not knowing what needs to be done next. Knowing the laws can help you understand how best to protect yourself when you are found at fault in an accident. Knowing the laws will also help you receive compensation if you are not at fault in an accident.

California requires all vehicle drivers to be financially responsible for any accidents they cause, and liability insurance is required for all the vehicles on the road in California. The liability insurance minimum should be able to cover at least 5,000 in property damage, $15,000 per person for injuries or death and $30,000 for all persons involved in the accident. Comprehensive or collision is not required by the state of California, however if you are making payments on the vehicle, your lender will require comprehensive and collision.

According to the auto accident law in California drivers have an alternative method in proving they are financially responsible for any accident they cause. If they choose not to carry comprehensive insurance on their vehicle, they can make a cash deposit to the California Department of Motor Vehicles in the amount of #35,000. If the driver owns more than 25 vehicles, they are allowed to submit proof of self-insurance to the Department of Motor Vehicles or prove they have a surety bond of $35,000 from a company, which is licensed and bonded by the state of California.

Should a driver in California be found primarily at fault in an accident there are several responsibilities they could be forced to pay for. Because of the monetary judgments facing a driver, it is an incentive for drivers to acquire and maintain insurance coverage on their vehicle. The state of California will award compensation for loss of wages and medical expenses to those who were involved in an accident where they were not at fault. The victims can also receive compensation for property damage or any other damage which was the result of the accident. The victims are also allowed by the state of California to receive compensation for mental anguish, pain and suffering caused by the accident. Many of the victims will consult with an accident attorney in California in order to receive the compensations the state is allowing them to receive.


Texas Spanish Speaking Lawyer