Lutz Florida Abogados Espanoles
We take pride in providing the level of attention you would expect from a family-owned, family-oriented Lutz law firm. We treat every one of our clients with the same level of care and attention that we would expect if we were facing your same situation. Regardless of whether you have suffered bumps and bruises in a car accident or have been paralyzed by an act of medical malpractice, the personal injury attorneys and staff at Abogados Espanoles in Lutz will make it clear that we care about you. We’re on your side. Contact us to arrange a free consultation to talk about how we can help.
The law requires negligent drivers and their insurance companies to pay fair compensation to innocent victims for all of their injuries and losses. The Lutz Abogados Espanoles at Abogados Espanoles provide honest, aggressive and compassionate help to all their clients who have been injured in car crashes. Please contact our office today to speak with one of our car accident lawyers. There is no charge for the initial consultation and there is no charge for any attorney’s fees unless we win your case for you.
What do accident attorneys do?
How do personal injury attorneys charge?
What do personal injury attorneys charge?
Auto Accidents Comparative Fault - Is a Lawyer Needed?
How do personal injury attorneys get paid?
How do personal injury attorneys charge?
Have you noticed that a motorcycle accident occurs on almost a daily basis? This trend has set off man police departments around the area including the National Police (PNP). The department released an official statement expressing the alarming numbers of motorcycle accidents that have been occurring around the country. Every year motorcycle accidents thrive to new heights with minimal effort to turn this number around.
Motorcyclist's have been expressing their voice of concern when it's both timely and appropriate.
HBG recently conducted a survey that helped provide statistics of motorcycles and their riders. This study was mainly significant for its motorcycle consumer reports. This special report is the proof that motorcycle sales are booming across the country. There is a total of 7,000 motorcycle sales every week of the year. Keep this fact in mind when trying to avoid having a motorcycle accident.
How to find an accident attorney?
Questions for a personal injury attorney
Motorcycle Accident Claims
How personal injury lawyers work?
Choosing a Personal Injury Lawyer - What to Look For
When to hire personal injury attorney?
Accidents involving vehicles occur every day in California. If you have ever been in accident then you will already know how difficult it can be to cope with the aftermath involved with an accident. By taking time to learn the auto accident laws in California or the state you live in you will be able to avoid a great amount of the stress, which comes from not knowing what to do and not knowing what needs to be done next. Knowing the laws can help you understand how best to protect yourself when you are found at fault in an accident. Knowing the laws will also help you receive compensation if you are not at fault in an accident.
California requires all vehicle drivers to be financially responsible for any accidents they cause, and liability insurance is required for all the vehicles on the road in California. The liability insurance minimum should be able to cover at least 5,000 in property damage, $15,000 per person for injuries or death and $30,000 for all persons involved in the accident. Comprehensive or collision is not required by the state of California, however if you are making payments on the vehicle, your lender will require comprehensive and collision.
According to the auto accident law in California drivers have an alternative method in proving they are financially responsible for any accident they cause. If they choose not to carry comprehensive insurance on their vehicle, they can make a cash deposit to the California Department of Motor Vehicles in the amount of #35,000. If the driver owns more than 25 vehicles, they are allowed to submit proof of self-insurance to the Department of Motor Vehicles or prove they have a surety bond of $35,000 from a company, which is licensed and bonded by the state of California.
Should a driver in California be found primarily at fault in an accident there are several responsibilities they could be forced to pay for. Because of the monetary judgments facing a driver, it is an incentive for drivers to acquire and maintain insurance coverage on their vehicle. The state of California will award compensation for loss of wages and medical expenses to those who were involved in an accident where they were not at fault. The victims can also receive compensation for property damage or any other damage which was the result of the accident. The victims are also allowed by the state of California to receive compensation for mental anguish, pain and suffering caused by the accident. Many of the victims will consult with an accident attorney in California in order to receive the compensations the state is allowing them to receive.
What is standard personal injury attorney fee?
Number of personal injury attorneys
Association of personal injury attorneys
How to choose personal injury attorney?
Future of personal injury lawyers
A car wreck attorney handling car accident cases can claim compensation for his client for two purposes. One is for the damage inflicted on the car and the other is for the personal injuries sustained by the victim due to the accident. After the accident, call the police to register a report and visit a doctor for treatment of the injuries sustained. Be sure to call a vehicle accident attorney as well. If the adjustor wants to assess the damage by physical inspection, do not oppose this. All the damage, actual and incidental, should be shown. Be polite but firm in all your correspondence with the insurance company, but do not given any recorded or written statements.
What Not To Do
Attorneys advise that you do not record any statement. The law does not require you to do this. Also, though you can provide the medial records pertaining to your injury received during the accident, you should not sign them without consulting your truck accident lawyer. The company may use these records to argue that you did not receive those injuries during the accident. You should not exaggerate or tell lies.
Claim For Vehicle Damage
The maximum compensation for the damage to the car will be according to the blue book value of the car and the regulated procedure. A Dallas car wreck attorney knows that the insurance companies might try to trade off claims under this category for claims under personal injury and can advice the client against falling into this trap.
Claim for Personal Injury
This part is what the insurance companies do not like. The personal injury lawyer can get compensation for the medical bills, loss of wages, loss of work, mental suffering and pain, and other personal losses.
The car wreck attorney will advise you to approach the court when you fail to receive fair compensation from the insurance company. The whole procedure of the claims process in accident and personal injury cases depends on the proof that the accused has committed negligence, carelessness or recklessness, and that this was responsible for your injury. To prove this, you will need to collect all possible evidence, speak to the witnesses, and take photos of the damaged vehicle and the surroundings. Also, the claims process must be initiated within the stipulated time of two years.