Spanish Speaking Lawyer Palm Beach

Palm Beach Florida Spanish Speaking Lawyer

Personal Injury Law Firms

We take pride in providing the level of attention you would expect from a family-owned, family-oriented Palm Beach law firm. We treat every one of our clients with the same level of care and attention that we would expect if we were facing your same situation. Regardless of whether you have suffered bumps and bruises in a car accident or have been paralyzed by an act of medical malpractice, the personal injury attorneys and staff at Abogados Espanoles in Palm Beach will make it clear that we care about you. We’re on your side. Contact us to arrange a free consultation to talk about how we can help.

The law requires negligent drivers and their insurance companies to pay fair compensation to innocent victims for all of their injuries and losses. The Palm Beach Spanish Speaking Lawyer at Abogados Espanoles provide honest, aggressive and compassionate help to all their clients who have been injured in car crashes. Please contact our office today to speak with one of our car accident lawyers. There is no charge for the initial consultation and there is no charge for any attorney’s fees unless we win your case for you.

 

Why personal injury attorney?

Top Rated Personal Injury Attorneys
  • Auto accident attorneys

  • When to hire an accident attorney?

  • Motorcycle Accident Claims

  • Is It Time To Call a Personal Injury Lawyer?

  • Car Accident Lawsuits

Accidents involving vehicles occur every day in California. If you have ever been in accident then you will already know how difficult it can be to cope with the aftermath involved with an accident. By taking time to learn the auto accident laws in California or the state you live in you will be able to avoid a great amount of the stress, which comes from not knowing what to do and not knowing what needs to be done next. Knowing the laws can help you understand how best to protect yourself when you are found at fault in an accident. Knowing the laws will also help you receive compensation if you are not at fault in an accident.

California requires all vehicle drivers to be financially responsible for any accidents they cause, and liability insurance is required for all the vehicles on the road in California. The liability insurance minimum should be able to cover at least 5,000 in property damage, $15,000 per person for injuries or death and $30,000 for all persons involved in the accident. Comprehensive or collision is not required by the state of California, however if you are making payments on the vehicle, your lender will require comprehensive and collision.

According to the auto accident law in California drivers have an alternative method in proving they are financially responsible for any accident they cause. If they choose not to carry comprehensive insurance on their vehicle, they can make a cash deposit to the California Department of Motor Vehicles in the amount of #35,000. If the driver owns more than 25 vehicles, they are allowed to submit proof of self-insurance to the Department of Motor Vehicles or prove they have a surety bond of $35,000 from a company, which is licensed and bonded by the state of California.

Should a driver in California be found primarily at fault in an accident there are several responsibilities they could be forced to pay for. Because of the monetary judgments facing a driver, it is an incentive for drivers to acquire and maintain insurance coverage on their vehicle. The state of California will award compensation for loss of wages and medical expenses to those who were involved in an accident where they were not at fault. The victims can also receive compensation for property damage or any other damage which was the result of the accident. The victims are also allowed by the state of California to receive compensation for mental anguish, pain and suffering caused by the accident. Many of the victims will consult with an accident attorney in California in order to receive the compensations the state is allowing them to receive.

Association of personal injury attorneys

Accident Attorneys
  • List of Illinois personal injury lawyers

  • Don't Let a Car Accident Wreck Your Life

  • Firing a personal injury attorney

  • Auto Accidents - When to get a Lawyer for Personal Injury

  • Choosing a Personal Injury Lawyer - What to Look For

When an individual files a personal injury lawsuit against another person, company, or organization, they are usually seeking some sort of award or compensation for injuries they claim to have suffered as a result of the defendant's negligent, reckless, malicious, or illegal behavior. These awards, collectively known as damages and generally consisting of some sort of monetary compensation, are the legal system's way of addressing the wrongs done to a plaintiff.

Though legal systems around the world differ on the issue of lawsuit damages, the United States legal system breaks awards down into two major categories: compensatory damages and punitive damages.

Compensatory Damages

Punitive damages are the subject of intense controversies, including the ever-prickly topic of tort reform. The publicity associated with high-profile, high-awards personal injury lawsuits have given the exaggerated impression that punitive damages are always excessive and unjust. Though it is true that some punitive damages awards have been very high, in reality, punitive damages are quite limited, in both theory and practice. The US Supreme Court has imposed several limits on punitive damages, and has suggested that even a ratio as low as 4:1 between punitive and compensatory damages could be a violation of the Constitution's due process clause.

Personal Injury Settlement Calculators

Personal Injury Lawyers Near Me
  • What do personal injury lawyers make?

  • Association of personal injury attorneys

  • FAQ's About Motorcycle Accidents and Answers from Motorcycle Accident Lawyers

  • In a Car Accident, Do I Need a Lawyer?

  • What do personal injury lawyers get paid?

An accident is a terrible thing to experience. You should consider yourself lucky if you escape unharmed. However, after the smoke has cleared, you might want to look into hiring an auto accident lawyer. Hiring a lawyer probably won't enter your mind immediately after the accident. After time passes, you might realize legal counsel is in order. You should have a good reason for contacting lawyer before moving forward. Below you will find a list of reasons that often mean you have a case.

1. Did someone else cause the accident? If so, then you possibly have a case. You cannot sue over the accident if it was your fault. If it was your fault, then you're in danger of the other person suing you. Before you decide to contact a lawyer, make sure you weren't at fault for the accident. You'll have to prove to the lawyer and the court that the other driver caused the mishap. Any evidence that shows otherwise could ruin your case.

An auto accident attorney can help you decide if you have a case or not. Contact a reliable lawyer before you decide how to proceed. To find an attorney, do an online search, check in the phone book and ask around your family and friends. Once you have a list of names, contact them each and ask them about their experience, success rates and what they charge. Once you find a reliable attorney, keep his or her name in order to recommend them to anyone else you know if they have an accident.


Florida Best Hispanic Lawyer